中文
  • English

了解Payspeed

PaySpeed是一家全球性的金融科技服务企业,成立于2017年,为社会提供更快捷的金融支付服务。PaySpeed是金融行业的先行者和开拓者,是行业领先的基于第三方支付的金融科技服务企业,致力于为社会提供快捷优质的支付服务,提升全社会金融数字服务水平

PaySpeed为广大商家、企业、个人用户及金融机构提供简单快捷的支付服务,除了为人们提供优秀的扫码支付、个人钱包、快捷转账以及综合生活服务外,同时还为企业提供收付款服务、企业资金服务、企业账户服务等

企业使命

成为世界常用的金融流通工具

企业愿景

让每一次获得和付出都更加开心

核心价值观

诚信务实,勇于创新,快乐分享,多方共赢

专业的金融、安全、数据团队

PaySpeed秉承金融+科技+服务的经营策略,拥有全球顶尖的金融科技人才,团队主要来自全球性银行及国际互联网企业,由顶尖的金融专家、数据科学家、网络安全专家以及机器智能算法专家组成,大部分是来自著名学校的博士、硕士。拥有高吞吐云计算研发团队,机器学习研发团队、区块链科技团队以及数据科学家

PaySpeed专业的团队以及顶尖的技术团队为客户资金提供有力的保障,为个人、企业以及政府提供更安全、更快速、高价值的支付服务、生活服务以及商业服务。围绕人们的生活,为人们提供高附加值的金融产品;围绕企业经营,为企业提供更多降本增益的金融产品;更为政府的民生施政提供有效的金融科技支撑

图片展示
图片展示
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

English
  • 中文

Get to know Payspeed

PaySpeed is a global financial technology service company established in 2017 to provide society with speedyer financial payment services. PaySpeed is a leading and pioneer third-party payments in the financial technoloygy service industry. It is committed to providing the society with speedy and high-quality payment services and improving financial digital services level in the whole society.

PaySpeed provides simple and speedy payment services for merchants, enterprises, individual users and financial institutions. In addition to providing people with excellent QR code scan payments, personal wallets, speedy transfers and comprehensive life services, it also provides companies with payment services. Funding services, corporate account services, etc.

Company Mission

Become a commonly used financial circulation tool in the world

Company Vision

Make every gain and give happier

Core Value

Honest and pragmatic, brave to innovate, happy to share, win-win together

Professional financial,
high security data team

PaySpeed adheres to the financial + technological + service based business strategy and possess the world's top financial technology talents. The team is mainly from global banks and international Internet companies. It is composed of top financial experts, data scientists, network security experts and machine intelligence algorithm experts. Some of them are doctors and masters degree from prestigious schools consist of a high-throughput cloud computing R&D team, a machine learning R&D team, a blockchain technology team, and a data scientist.

payspeed have a professional team and strong technical team to provide strong protection for customer funds, provide life and bussiness service for customer, bussiness or government a safer,faster and high value payment service.focus on people's lives, provide people with high value financial products bussiness operation, and provide company with more cost reducing and increasing more financial products,especially provide effective financial technology to support the government's people.

图片展示
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了